Ex-Bigg Boss contestants pick their Bigg Boss 12 winner

Ex-Bigg Boss contestants share who they want to see as winners in Bigg Boss

After 105 days, on December 30, Bigg Boss 12 will get its winner. The five finalists Sreesanth, Karanvir Bohra, Deepak Thakur, Romil Choudhary and Dipika Kakar are vying to take home the trophy and cash prize of Rs 50 lakh.