ICC World T20 2016 – Full Schedule


The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Friday announced the groups and schedule of the ICC World Twenty20 India 2016, which will be staged across eight venues in India from 8 March to 3 April.
First round (group winners to progress to second round)
Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland and Oman
Group B – Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan
Second round groups
Super 10 Group 1 – Sri Lanka, South Africa, West Indies, England and winner group B (Q1B)
Super 10 Group 2 – India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand and winner group A (Q1A)

Share This Post

5 Comments - Write a Comment

  1. It will be an interesting ICC World Twenty20 championship as Australia, South Africa and New Zealand will be trying to win the wt20 trophy for the first time whereas other 5 winners from previous editions will think to become champions again.

    Interestingly India will be hot favorite to win..

  2. t20 world cup dates are out so stay tune with your relevant channel to see the biggest battle of the cricket …
    India,Australia are the hot favorite team in this world cup…

  3. It will fascinating to perceive how Virat Kohli plays in Asia Cup and ICC World T20 2016. He’ll be critical for group India in the event that they need to win the title once more.

  4. Atlast at semi finals.
    I will be a whole pleasure to watch the semi final between england and west indies,
    I am on the side of england.

    Hoping for the best.

Post Comment